Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members of Stainless Steel World Asia Conference 2022.

Gim-Choon Goh

Manager, Integrity & Corrosion, Downstream Manufacturing, Shell Eastern Petroleum

Markus Kind

Commercial Managing Director, Rolf Kind GmbH

Lars Niemczewski

Head of Marketing & Corporate Communication Innovation Manager, Schmidt + Clemens GmbH

Naoki Sawawatari

Head of Department, Specialty Tubular Product Technology Dept. Nippon Steel

Juerg Schweizer

Manager Market Development – South East Asia, Nickel Institute

Suprit Pal Singh

Vice President Projects, P.T. Panca Amara Utama

Suryani Suryani

Advisor Process & Facility, Pertamina

Kukuh Wanengkirtyo


Menas Wibowo

Senior Materials and Corrosion Engineer (at BSP – Brunei Shell Petroleum)

Henry Ye

Materials Engineering Consultant, Chemours Shanghai

Rajaram Chidambaram

AP Region Materials Lead, ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.